The Manitoba Association of Medical Radiation Technologists, Incorporated (“MAMRT”) is governed by a Constitution and Bylaws. The affairs of the MAMRT are administered by a volunteer Board of Directors duly elected from active membership and supported by various Standing and Special Committees. The MAMRT Board uses a Strategic Planning framework to set priorities, focus energy and resources, strengthen operations, ensure that its employees and other stakeholders are working toward common goals, establish agreement around intended outcomes/results, and assess and adjust the association's direction in response to a changing environment.  Click to view the 2016-2018 MAMRT Strategic Plan. Individual members of the MAMRT Board are, as all MAMRT members are, guided by the CAMRT Member Code of Ethics and Professional Conduct.

2017/18 Board of Directors

President Jenna Bruderer RTR, CTIC
Vice President Kareena Mosondz RTR
Director: Professional Practice Leslie Veale RTR, RTMR
Director: Communications/Public Relations
Jordan Veale RTR
Director: Finance/Administration Jason Lewis RTR
Representative: Urban Radiography Christine Preachuk RTR
Representative: Rural Radiography Allison Magnusson RTR
Representative: Radiation Therapy Erin Toews RTT
Representative: Nuclear Medicine Cecilia Le RTNM
Representative: MRI Jasmine Sotto RTR, RTMR
Representative: Rural-at-Large Carmen Edmundson, RTR
Representative: CAMRT  (non-voting) Sandra Luke RTR, RTMR, ACR
Student Liaison Officer (non-voting) Kim Rempel RTR
Past President N/A (First Year Only of President’s Initial Term)
FINANCE COMMITTEE: Chair: Jason Lewis. Members: Jenna Bruderer, Kareena Mosondz, Leslie Veale.

SELF-REGULATION COMMITTEE: Chair: Christine Preachuk. Members: Tracy Anderson, Jillian Bruneau, 
Tynnille Chomenchuk, Heather Elsey, Lorraine Gendre, Kareena Mosondz.


Association Management Software powered by in1touch